Find it Fast: Search for it

Click here to search policies

Management Team

PicNotAvilable

Lisa Agell-Argiles

Head of Mental Health, South Staffordshire

email lisa.agell-argiles@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable 

Jennie Collier

Head of Specialist and Family Services Directorate

email jennie.collier@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Mark Cardwell

Social Care Professional Lead

phone 01785 257888 x8609
email mark.cardwell@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Professor Tony Elliott

Clinical Director for Older Adult Services

phone 01743 492209
email tony.elliott@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Martin Evans

Associate Director of Communications

phone 07969 814302
email martin.evans@sssft.nhs.uk
twitter @martinEheadofC

PicNotAvilable

Carolyn Gavin

Clinical Director for Specialist and Family Services Directorate

email carolyn.gavin@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Robert Graves

Director of Facilities and Estates

phone01785 257888 x8388
email robert.graves@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable 

Pete Kendal

Associate Director: IM&T Development

email peter.kendal@sssft.nhs.uk

phone 01785 221648

PicNotAvilable

Dr Abid Khan

Medical Director

phone 01785 257888 x8597
email abid.khan@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Howard King

Head of Operations for Inclusion Services

email howard.king@nhs.net

PicNotAvilable

Jane Landick

Company Secretary

phone 01785 257888 x8411
email jane.landick@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Catherine Larkin

Clinical Lead, Inclusion

email catherine.larkin@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Rachel Lucas

Director of Psychological Services

email rachel.lucas@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Rachel McKeown

Director of Allied Health Professionals

phone 01785 257888 x8601
email rachel.mckeown@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Greg Moores

Director of Human Resources, Organisational Development and Equalities

phone 01785 257888 x8154
email greg.moores@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Martyn Perry

Head of Programme Management Office & Assistive Technology Strategy Lead

phone 01785 783132
email martyn.perry@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Cathy Riley

Director of Pharmacy and Head of Mental Health (Shropshire, Telford&Wrekin)

phone 01785 257888 x6041
email cathy.riley@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Dr Jay Srinivas

Clinical Director for Forensic Mental Health

phone 01785 221420
email jay.srinivas@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Dr Gail Thomas

Clinical Director, Specialist Learning Disabilities Directorate

email gail.thomas@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

James Venables

Head of Service Development

email james.venables@sssft.nhs.uk

PicNotAvilable

Mel Watson

Head of Operations, Forensic and Learning Disabilities

email melanie.watson@sssft.nhs.uk

Share this page