Find it Fast: Search for it

Click here to search policies

Information for Professionals

The Pharmacy & Medicines Optimisation Team

Director of Pharmacy and Medicines Optimisation: Cathy Riley

Tel: 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128560

cathy.riley@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Deputy Chief Pharmacist: Mo Azar

Tel: 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128560

mohammed.azar@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Lead Clinical Pharmacist (In Patients): Erica Young

Tel: 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128558 or 01743 210009

erica.young@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Dispensary Services Manager: Kerry-Jane Harris

Tel: 01743 210009 Ext 7066009 or Tel: 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128561

kerry-jane.harris@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Advanced Nurse Medicines Optimisation and Non-Medical Prescribing Lead: Michelle Lycett-Smith

Tel: 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128557

michelle.lycett-smith@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Prescribing and Projects Co-ordinator: Kerri Whyman

Tel: 01785 783118 or Ext 7128718

kerri.whyman@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Pharmacy & Medicines Optimisation Admin Assistant: Carys Knapper

Tel: 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128736

carys.knapper@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Chair of Medicines Optimisation Committee & Medical Director: Dr Abid Khan

Tel: 0300 790 7000

abid.khan@sssft.nhs.uk

Link to MOC MembershipLink to MOC Membership

Share this page